Fun & Fitness

 

Fun and fitness – the choice is yours.

How about an early morning dip in our refreshingly cool indoor pool? Or a walk in the woods to get your circulation going? The Königsforst local recreation area and green lung of the city of Cologne begins right on the doorstep of the GENO Hotel. Or you also have the option of spending your evening at the bowling alley or to  the gym.


If you’re looking to unwind yet still want to do something for your health, the sauna is the place for you.


Our outdoor areas, which are coordinated to our hotel and the nature surrounding it, paired with the revitalising forest air, enable you to take some time out and reactivate your body and mind – a unique service which not every hotel can offer.


Opening hours:

  • Sauna & swimming pool: on request 6-22h
  • Fitness room: is at your disposal 24h
  • Bowling alley: with reservation at the reception
  • E-bike rental: with reservation at the reception


Due to current events, sauna, swimming pool, fitness room & bowling alley are unfortunately closed until further notice!

Sauna
Swimming pool
Bowling alley
E-Bikes
Fitness room
Local recreation area


We have a very special offer for our hotel guests; explore the beautiful Königsforst and its surroundings in a relaxed and effortless way: no problem with the "built-in tailwind" of our e-mountainbikes!


Concept, marketing, design & programming of myhotelshop | Copyright © 2020

Fun & Fitness

 

Fun und Fitness - Sie haben die Auswahl.

Wie wär's zur frühen Morgenstunde mit einem beherzten Sprung ins kühle Nass unseres Hallenbades? Oder mit einem kreislaufanregenden Waldlauf? Direkt am GenoHotel beginnt der Königsforst, Naherholungsgebiet und grüne Lunge der Stadt Köln. Lieber nicht?! Dann aber bitte abends ab auf die Kegelbahn oder in den Fitnessraum.


Wer's ganz bequem liebt und trotzdem etwas für seinen Körper tun möchte, der kommt in der Sauna auf seine Kosten.


Unsere auf Haus und Natur abgestimmten Außenanlagen sowie die gute Waldluft tragen dazu bei, Sie in kleinen Auszeiten optimal zu reaktivieren - so gesehen auch eine Art Service, die lange nicht jedes Haus zu bieten hat.


Öffnungszeiten:

  • Sauna & Schwimmbad: auf Anfrage 6-22Uhr
  • Fitnessraum: steht Ihnen 24h zur Verfügung
  • Kegelbahn: mit Reservierung an der Rezeption
  • E-Bike-Verleih: mit Reservierung an der Rezeption


Aus aktuellem Anlass sind Sauna, Schwimmbad, Fitnessraum & Kegelbahn leider bis auf Weiteres geschlossen!

Sauna
Schwimmbad
Kegelbahn
E-Bikes
Fitnessraum
Naherholungsgebiet


Wir haben ein ganz besonderes Angebot für unsere Hotel-Gäste; entspannt und ohne Anstrengung den wunderschönen Königsforst und seine Umgebung erkunden: mit dem "eingebauten Rückenwind" unserer E-Mountainbikes kein Problem!

Konzept, Vermarktung, Design & Programmierung von myhotelshop | Copyright © 2020