Note on the information duties for the individual technical steps leading to a conclusion of a contract pursuant to § 312i , Sect. 1, No. 1 BGB (German civil code) in conjunction with Art. 246c No. 1 EGBGB (Introductory Act to the German Civil Code)

Pursuant to § 312i, Sect. 1 No. 1 BGB in conjunction with Art. 246c No. 1 EGBGB, we are obliged to provide information on the individual technical steps leading to the conclusion of a contract.

Please note that the menu prompting of the offers available in our shop leads to the conclusion of the ordering process in a self-explaining manner by notes and/or buttons such as “continue”, to the “ordering process”.

Note on the information duties for the storage of the contract text pursuant to § 312i Sect. 1 No. 2, 4 BGB in conjunction with Art. 246c  No. 2 EGBGB

Pursuant to § 312i, Sect. 1 No. 1 BGB in conjunction with Art. 246c No. 2 EGBGB, we are obliged to provide information on whether the contract text is stored by the company after the conclusion of a contract and the contract text is available for the customer.

Please note that the offer provided in our shop will be stored for another 30 days after the conclusion of the ordering process and can be viewed during the search for articles. After the expiration of this period the offer will be removed from the webshop finally. We have stored a printout of this offer. This offer can be viewed with us after the expiration of the above-mentioned period as well.

Nevertheless, we recommend all our customers that they should print out the contract text offer after the conclusion of a contract.
Regarding the General Business Terms and Conditions (AGB) used by us, we wish to inform our customers that they will be updated permanently. The older terms and conditions used by us will no longer be stored after a review and are only available from us in the form of a specimen copy.

We recommend that our customers should print out the terms and conditions immediately after the conclusion of an ordering process.

Note on the information duty on the possibility of identifying and correcting entry errors pursuant to § 312i, Sect.1 phrase 1 No. 1 BGB in conjunction with Article 246c No. 3 EGBGB
We emphasize that the entries may basically be reviewed at any time, in particular after clicking on the order button. Thus, you may correct your entry by using the “Back” button or closing the window opened last (by activating the “X” symbol).
 

 

Genohotel-Imagemovie

360° Panorama

A panoramic view of GenoHotels with the 360° panorama.

Panorama view

This website uses cookies to improve functionality and usage analysis. By your further use you agree to the use. Find out more at:Privacy

Hinweis zu den Informationspflichten über die einzelnen technischen Schritte, die zu ei­nem Vertragsschluss führen, gem. § 312i Abs. 1 Nr. 1 BGB i.V.m. Art. 246c Nr. 1 EGBGB

Gemäß § 312i Abs. 1 Nr. 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Art. 246c Nr. 1 EGBGB sind wir ver­pflichtet, über die einzelnen technischen Schritte, die zu einem Vertragsschluss führen, zu informieren.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass das die Menüführung der in unserem Shop ersichtlichen Ange­bote durch Hinweise und/ oder Buttons wie „weiter“ „zum Bestellvorgang“ selbsterklärend bis zum Abschluss des Bestellvorganges führt.

Hinweis zu den Informationspflichten über die Speicherung des Vertragstextes gem. § 312i Abs. 1 Nrn. 2, 4 BGB i.V.m. Art. 246c  Nr. 2 EGBGB

Gemäß § 312i Abs. 1 Nrn. 2, 4 BGB in Verbindung mit Art. 246c Nr. 2 EGBGB sind wir ver­pflichtet dar­über zu informieren, ob der Vertragstext nach dem Vertragsschluss von dem Unternehmer gespeichert wird und ob der Vertragstext dem Kunden zugänglich ist.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass das in unserem Shop ersichtliche Angebot nach Abschluss des Bestellvorganges noch für 30 Tage gespeichert wird und wie bei der Artikelsuche einge­sehen werden kann. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist wird das Angebot endgültig aus dem Webshop genommen. Einen Ausdruck dieses Angebotes haben wir gespei­chert. Dieser kann auch nach Ablauf der zuvor genannten Frist bei uns eingesehen werden.

Wir empfehlen gleichwohl allen Kunden, spätestens unmittelbar nach Vertragsschluss den Vertragstext/das Angebot auszudrucken.
Hinsichtlich der von uns verwendeten Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) weisen wir unsere Kunden darauf hin, dass diese ständig aktualisiert werden. Die von uns verwendeten älteren AGB werden nach Überarbeitung nicht mehr gespeichert und sind bei uns lediglich in Form eines Beleg – Exemplars vorhanden.

Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden, unmittelbar nach Abschluss des Bestellvorganges die AGB auszudrucken.

Hinweis zu der Informationspflicht über die Möglichkeit, Eingabefehler zu erkennen und zu korrigieren, gem.§ 312i Abs. 1 Satz 1 Nr. 1 BGB i.V.m. Artikel 246c Nr. 3 EGBGB
Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Eingaben grundsätzlich jederzeit, insbesondere auch nach Anklicken des Bestell–Buttons noch einmal überprüft werden können. Sie können Ihre Eingabe insbesondere dadurch korrigieren, dass Sie den Button "zurück" betätigen oder aber das zuletzt geöffnete Fenster schließen (durch Betätigen des Symbols „X“).
 

Genohotel-Imagefilm

360° Panorama

Einen Rundumblick des GenoHotels bequem von zu Hause mit dem 360° Panorama.

Panorama anschauen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Funktionalität und zur Nutzungsanalyse. Durch Ihre weitere Nutzung stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Mehr erfahren Sie unter:Datenschutz